Services

We offer a wide range of services to meet the ever-changing needs of our clients.

Contact us today for expert advice.

Jeffrey Myers

Executive Director of UST Services

BS, Geology
Years at BJAAM: 18
Years in Industry: 20
Areas of Expertise
USEPA Regulations
Ohio EPA Regulations
BUSTR Regulations
PUSTRCB Regulations
Emergency Response
Project Management
Marketing
Contract Negotiations
Contact Info:
(330) 854-5300 x116
jmyers@bjaam.com
Linkedin
Darren Waddell

Director of PA/WV Operations

Licensed Remediation Specialist (LRS) in West Virginia
Certified Hazardous Materials Manager (CHMM)
BS, Environmental Science; Slippery Rock University
MS, Environmental Science and Management; Duquesne University
Years at BJAAM: 3
Years in Industry: 14
Areas of Expertise
Business Development
PADEP Regulations
WVDEP Regulations
Site Assessment & Remediation
Environmental Compliance
Air and Water Permitting
Contact Info
(724) 888 – 2546
dwaddell@bjaam.com
Linkedin
Zachary Pierce

Executive Director of Brownfield Services

Certified Professional Geologist
BS, Environmental and Hazardous Materials Management, Compliance Emphasis
Years at BJAAM: 12
Years in Industry: 18
Areas of Expertise
Business Development
Brownfield Re-Use & Redevelopment
Grant Procurement
Remediation
Assessment
Contact Info
(330) 854-5300 x111
zpierce@bjaam.com
Linkedin
Justin Wilde

Director of Remediation Services

BS, Environmental Science
AS, Associate of Science
Years at BJAAM: 10
Years in Industry: 10
Areas of Expertise
Remedial Action Plan Design
Project Management
Risk Assessment
Financial Assurance Fund Compliance
Environmental Compliance Reporting
Contact Info
(330) 854-5300 x121
jwilde@bjaam.com
Linkedin
BJAAM
Dennis Ritter

Director Industrial Compliance & Permitting

B.S. in Chemical Engineering; University of Pittsburgh
Years at BJAAM: started January 18, 2019
Years in Industry: 30+ years
Areas of Expertise:
Industrial Wastewater
SPCC Plans
SARA Reporting
NPDES
Contact Info
(330) 854-5300 x107
dritter@bjaam.com
Linkedin
Jason Grecco

Executive Director of UST Services

BS, Geology
Years at BJAAM: 19
Years in Industry: 20
Areas of Expertise
BUSTR Regulations
Risk Assessment
Financial Assurance Fund Compliance
Project Management
Marketing
Contact Info
(330) 854-5300 x110
jgrecco@bjaam.com
Linkedin

Copyright © BJAAM 2016 | All Rights Reserved.

Term of Service